0cd4c2bb78 · Projet mis à jour : cover · Updated 2026-10-22 22:05:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?